• Metco Industries, Inc.
  • Metco Industries, Inc.
  • Metco Industries, Inc.
  • Metco Industries, Inc.
  • Metco Industries, Inc.
  • Metco Industries, Inc.
  • Metco Industries, Inc.

     

Your Partner in Powdered Metal

General Info & Sales

Ken Schatz
kschatz@metcopm.com

Quality

Jim Wimer
jwimer@metcopm.com

HR & Safety

Alicia Gerg
agerg@metcopm.com

Industries Serviced

Metco Industries has a very diversified customer base, which includes, but is not limited to: Automotive, Lawn & Garden, Healthcare, Commercial/Industrial, Recreation Vehicles and more.


Employee Directory

Click on the names or pictures below to view their extensive work history and accomplishments at Metco Industries.

Dick Buchheit

President

Dick Buchheit 814-781-3630 Ext. 222 or
814-335-2670 (cell)
dbuchheit@metcopm.com

Rodney Brennen

VP Chief Financial Officer

Rodney Brennen 814-781-3630 Ext. 241
814-594-2001 (cell)
rbrennen@metcopm.com

Ken Schatz

Sales Manager

Ken Schatz 814-781-3630 Ext. 273 or
814-594-2004 (cell)
kschatz@metcopm.com

Jim Wimer

Director of Engineering

Jim Wimer 814-781-3630 Ext. 223 or
814-594-2011 (cell)
jwimer@metcopm.com

Production Manager

Matt Liptak 814-781-3630 Ext. 248
814-335-4230 (cell)
mliptak@metcopm.com

Product Engineer

Mark Young 814-781-3630 Ext. 233 myoung@metcopm.com

Metallurgist

Jason Forster 814-781-3630 Ext. 274 jforster@metcopm.com

Financial Assistant/AR/AP

Jenny Rettger 814-781-3630 Ext. 221 jrettger@metcopm.com

Customer Service

Shari Wendel 814-781-3630 Ext. 239 swendel@metcopm.com

Customer Service

Diana Spinda 814-781-3630 Ext. 224 dspinda@metcopm.com

Production Control Manager

Toni Zettle 814-781-3630 Ext. 275 tzettle@metcopm.com

Manufacturing Manager

John Lougee 814-781-3630 Ext. 282 or
814-541-0382 (cell)
jlougee@metcopm.com

Tooling Engineer

Sue Hoffman 814-781-3630 Ext. 242 shoffman@metcopm.com

PPAP Technicians

Sheryl Smith
Mary Lenox
814-781-3630 Ext. 228
 
ssmith@metcopm.com
mlenox@metcopm.com

Shipping & Transportation

Peggy Michuck 814-781-3630 Ext. 240 pmichuck@metcopm.com

Facilities Manager

Jeff Herzing 814-781-3630 Ext. 229 jherzing@metcopm.com

Product Quality Engineer

Lisa Hanes 814-781-3630 Ext. 283 lhanes@metcopm.com

Quality Engineer

Mary Johnson 814-781-3630 Ext. 245 mjohnson@metcopm.com

Safety Manager / HR Assistant

Wes Brennen 814-781-3630 Ext. 280 wbrennen@metcopm.com